Release Time For Visual Studio 2010, .NET 4.0

Most of you probably know that Visual Studio 2010 will shiptomorrow April 12, 2010.

If you are willing to track the exact time it may ship, it’s going to be

6:00 AM GMT-8.

That’s 4:00 PM Cairo Time, or , 6:00 PM Abu Dhabi Time.

 
Good luck installing VS 2010 And enjoying the bits…

Share With Friends:

How did I learn that?

As a bonus for coming here, I'm giving away a free newsletter for web developers that you can sign up for from here.

It's not an anything-and-everything link list. It's thoughtfully collected picks of articles and tools, that focus on Angular 2+, ASP.NET (4.x/MVC5 and Core), and other fullstack developer goodies.

Take it for a test ride, and you may unsubscribe any time.

You might also want to support me by checking these out [Thanks]:

  • Next time you should condense your post, try to leave out the parts that people skip.

    Sent from my iPad 4G